NWOR Awards

<u>Activities Award:</u> Member earns points for activities such as chairing an event, committee chair, entering events, attending meetings, etc.

John Bradbury

RE's Award: Up to the discretion of the RE.

Steve Weatherwax

Jack Burns Race Wheels "Extra Mile Award": To the person(s) who demonstrates exceptional dedication to the NWOR-SCCA regional Solo and demonstrates the highest level of sportsmanship throughout the season.

Stephen Dormann

50 Years of Outstanding Membership:

Gail Peery – NWOR Member since September 1st, 1961

Solo Board Awards

Most improved driver: To recognize the person(s) within the region who has improved his/her driving skills the most in the current or concurrent seasons. Chosen by Solo Board which consists of the NWOR Board, Solo Chair(s), Event Chairs, Specialty Chiefs (Registration, Points, Waivers, T&S, Workers).

GS/ST − Chuck Anderson − 2000 Toyota Celica GT
 8 Locals; GS - 2nd in Championship; ST - 1 first, 1 second

NWOR-SCCA Solo national driver of the year: To recognize the best driver in the region based upon that person's national Solo performance. Chosen by Solo Board.

SS - Matthew Braun - 2007 Lotus Elise

XP – Bryan Rawlins – 2003 Mitsubishi Evo 8 / 1987 Honda CRX

<u>Solo driver of the year:</u> To recognize the best driver in the region based upon that person's performance.

Considerations are: NWOR class champion, national performance, Pro-solo performance, GL championship series. Chosen by Solo Board.

ST/PRO – Jeff Mabrey – 1990 Honda Civic Si

- 8 Locals, PRO Class 2nd place
- 1st Toledo Tour
- 6th ProSolo Finals
- 9th Solo Nationals

Best Solo event: To recognize the person or persons who put together all items that make a Solo II event outstanding. Chosen by Solo Board.

Toledo National Tour, July 2-3, 2011 – Bryan Rawlins & Johnny Rose

<u>Solo Events Award:</u> To recognize the person or persons who have contributed the most to the NWOR Solo program throughout the year. Recommended by Solo Board, voted on by NWOR Board

Director at Large – Robert Chrismas

Lynn Ritchie Memorial Award: This prestigious award goes to the NWOR member who after having competed in at least five (5) events, has the greatest number of cones counted against him/her for the entire season. This is not a best/worst five event tally, if a driver competes in seven events, then all seven events count towards the total.

Bryan Hull - 9 Locals, 43 Cones - 1995 Chevy Camaro

2011 CLASS CHAMPIONS

1st	SS	Shawn	Eichenberg	1st	ST	lan	Decker
2nd	SS	Jack	Bushmeyer	2nd	ST	Adam	Kulish
1st	AS	Dax	Bushmeyer	1st	STS	Andy	Pfotenhauer
1st	CS	Dennis	Mondrach	2nd	STS	Andrew	Blasiman
1st	GS	Larry	Kurtz	1st	STU	Steve	Weatherwax
2nd	GS	Chuck	Anderson	1st	STX	Ben	Machoukas
1st	HS	John	Souder	2nd	STX	Corey	Plotts
2st	HS	Keith	Koegler	1st	SM	Jon	Fisher
3rd	HS	Stephen	Dormann	2nd	SM	Mike	Piehl
4th	HS	Thomas	Beers	3rd	SM	Pamela	FIsher
1st	PRO	Chris	Raglin	1st	SSM	Phil	Schmidt
2nd	PRO	Jeff	Mabrey	1st	ESP	Ryan	Domigan
3rd	PRO	Alex	Jones	1st	CP	Ethan	Bradbury
4th	PRO	John	Fessler	2nd	CP	Lee	Franz
5th	PRO	Mark	Sommer	1st	EP	Marcus	Breidenbach
6th	PRO	Kevin	Lewis	1st	EM	John	Bradbury
7th	PRO	Bryan	Hull	1st	FJA	Ben	Raglin
8th	PRO	Robert	Chrismas				
9th	PRO	Hilarv	Anderson				

2011 NOVICE CLASS CHAMPIONS

1st	Ryan	Finch	ESP
2nd	Brian	Sobb	ST
3rd	Erik	Helin	DS
4th	Ethan	Murnahan	DS
5th	Carmen	Rowlands	STS

2011 TROPHY WINNERS

CP CS CS DS DS EP EP ES FM FP	Daniel Buddy Aaron Tim Daniel Mark Wayland Christopher Craig Paul Ed James	Ware Cummings Matesz Carritte Cerrone Hopkins Miller Bolt McLuckie Magee George Kester	BSP CSP CSP DSP DSP ESP FSP FSP PRO PRO PRO SMF	Mike Nathaniel Richard Daniel Roger Aaron Ernie Betty Andrew Matthew Scott Kyle	Losert Blakeman Hill Cerrone Encarnacion Hull Rogge Rogge Blasiman Braun Herne Straube
			_	Kyle	
FS	Jack	Burns	SSL	Elizabeth	Leckey
GS	Brett	Mills	SSM	John	Bradbury
SM	Bryan	Rawlins	SSM	Tim	Carritte
ST	Chuck	Anderson	SSM	Les	Schober
ST	Michelle	Eischen	STR	Jared	Kreft
ST	Jared	Kreft	STR	Joshua	Perry
ST	Kyle	Straube	STR	Johnny	Rose
ΧP	Mike	Losert	STR	Kevin	Sheipline
ΧP	Johnny	Rose	STR	Jason	Thompson
ASP	Craig	McLuckie	STS	Hilary	Anderson
ASP	John	Wiseman	STS	Scott	Sheipline
BSP	Carl	Graf	STU	Andrew	Pasternak
BSP	Steven	Koester	STU	Johnny	Rose

2011 NOVICE TROPHY WINNERS

DS	Thomas	Funke	AS	Terry	Davis
GS	Brett	Bullock	HS	Dennis	Ciesinski
ES	Chase	Monhollen	CS	Scott	Miller
FS	Robert	Stewart	AS	Amy	Davis
CSP	Darren	Schener	GS	Rebecca	Funke
CS	Robert	Miller	HS	Chad	Emch
STSL	Lisa	Stankavitch	GS	Aaron	Matesz
SM	Molly	Piehl	SM	Daniel	Richmond
STX	Paul	Kaiser			